Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 104 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 104 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

MABLE – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016

Giang – Wietnam
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2016

Imanol – Hiszpania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2016

Nigel – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2016

KAZUYO – Japonia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2016

BINGQIAN – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2015

Yuk – Hongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015

Hsueh – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Comfortable room, great location
Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2015

Tan – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
satisfy
clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2015

Vicky – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Friendly staff, great location
The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: