Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 289 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 289 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7
Sortuj wg

Deborah – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Special Offer - Deluxe King Room - Amora Affair
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Amora Affair Deal - Value for Money
Great central city location, lovely rooms and free Sunday parking opposite was a bonus. Debbie New Zealand Saturday March 27th
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016

El-Shadan – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Club
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016

Nicola – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Club
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2016

Leon – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Club
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016

Allen – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na wodę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great
Great
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2016

Marilyn – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2016

Christine – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2016

Brylee – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2016

Lindsay – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2016

john – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: