Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 86 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Obsługa 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Soo – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój premium z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Studio Premium
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016

Jacqueline – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Studio Sleep and Go
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2016

Sarah – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Letnia oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2016

Sandra – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Studio Sleep and Go
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

Jacqui – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015

Pete – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Bed and Breakfast
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2015

Aline – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Studio Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2015

Jane – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój premium z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 16 października 2015

Robert – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: